Click to skip to site content
Roxy Farman: Who Does Not Deserve Death?

Roxy Farman: Who Does Not Deserve Death?

$15.00    Member Price: $13.50

By Roxy Farman

10 poems, experimental, dark, hard.

Roxy Farman is an artist, musician and writer from New York. Her musical projects include Wetware and Manat.

F magazine was founded in 2014 as a biannual thematic publication by Adam Marnie and Tuomas Korpijaakko, expanding to include artist books in print, PDFs, and artist editions. Since 2019, F has operated a gallery in Houston, presenting solo and group exhibitions by emerging and under-recognized artists.

  • F Magazine, 2022
  • Softcover, 20 pages
  • 7 x 4 inches
  • Edition of 200 (numbered)

Related Products