Click to skip to site content
Robbie Robertson/ Richard Prince Box  Set

Robbie Robertson/ Richard Prince Box Set

$350.00 $500.00    Member Price: $315.00

"How To Become Clairvoyant" is a collaboration with artist Richard Prince Box Set

Singer-songwriter Robbie Robertson (best known as guitarist/ songwriter for The Band).

Richard Prince is a contemporary painter and photographer who uses an eclectic range of approaches to explore his fascination with Americana, pop culture, art, literature and languages.

Limited to 2,500. Each package is individually numbered and signed by Robbie Robertson.

Custom slip cover holding a music book and an art book.

Music Book (13" x 13") contains
  • How To Become Clairvoyant CD [12 tracks]
  • Bonus CD with 10 additional tracks [2 EXCLUSIVE new tracks, 6 songwriter versions and 2 outtakes]
  • 3 180-gram clear vinyl LPs containing the 22 tracks from the album and bonus CD
  • DVD containing 3 multitrack files from the How To Become Clairvoyant album
  • Art Book (13" x 13") contains
  • More than 50 pages of art, photos and notes from the album with contributions by Richard Prince, Anton Corbijn, Ricky Jay, Sante D'Orazio, Maureen Lambray and David Jordan William
  • 8 tarot cards exclusively designed for this package
  • Set of 5 lithographs - each set individually numbered.  3 images by Richard Prince, 1 image by Anton Corbijn and1 image of the Robbie Robertson Canadian stamp



Related Products